May 13, 2021

[Blog Tour] The Clover Girls

 THE CLOVER GIRLS

Author: Viola Shipman

ISBN: 9781525896002    

Publication Date:  May 18, 2021

Publisher: Graydon House

 

BOOK SUMMARY:

As comforting and familiar as a favorite sweater, Viola Shipman's novels never fail to deliver a heartfelt story of friendship and familty, encapsulating summer memories in every page. Fans of Dorthea Benton Frank and Nancy Thayer will love this new story about three childhood friends approaching middle age, determined to rediscover the dreams that made them special as campers in 1985.

May 12, 2021

[Review] Last Chance Books - Kelsey Rodkey

Summary: A girl determined to save her family’s bookstore is waylaid by an unexpected romance in this You’ve Got Mail for the next generation, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.

May 11, 2021

[Blog Tour] LOCAL WOMAN MISSING

Local Woman Missing

Mary Kubica

On Sale Date: May 18, 2021

9780778389446, 0778389448

Hardcover

$27.99 USD, $34.99 CAD

Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological

352 pages

 

People don't just disappear without a trace…